UPDATE CORONA VIRUS

Dear bridal couples, dear customers

we are very happy to welcome you back to our house. Many thanks for the numerous appointment requests during our Corona-Closure. You have continued to place your trust in us, which means a lot, for which we thank you very much.


As we are still in a delicate situation when we reopen, we are forced to take special measures for the fittings in order to protect our customers and employees. And in particular, we also feel obliged to protect all our bridal couples who enter our store and marry in the coming weeks and months - they too must not be infected under any circumstances.

For all these reasons the following applies with immediate effect:

Hygiene:

Since we always help the customers to get dressed, the Minimum distance of 2 meters during putting on and taking off the clothes are not observed. For this reason, with closer physical contact wearing a mouth guard. Of course, the mouthguard can be worn with look at the wedding dresses and during the consultation, where we will can be removed if the distance between them is maintained. If you do not have your own mouth guard, we will be happy to provide you with a at your disposal. Disinfectants are also available for employees and customers. Of course we air and disinfect our Fitting suites.


Opening hours and access:

During the Corona Phase we open our shop from:

Tuesday to Friday 13 -18 hrs
Saturdays from 10 - 17

exclusively by appointment only, so that we can avoid crowds.

Please ring our doorbell and wait to be called in.

To make an appointment, you can reach us by phone at Ladies 044 212 80 30, Men 044 212 80 32 or via email at info@zoro.ch

Consultation appointments

We are already looking forward to seeing you, but we ask for your understanding that all participants, including accompanying persons, will follow the special rules.

From now on please only take a maximum of ONE accompanying person with you.

Should you or your accompanying person feel ill or even show symptoms of illness, please cancel the appointment in time.

We will do everything to make your search for the perfect dress in this special situation something unforgettable.

Fees (only for wedding dresses)

Since certain impairments have to be accepted because of the measures taken during the consultation and we are unable to fully implement our usual standard of service, our consultation fees are now CHF 50 (white consultation) and CHF 80 (gold consultation).


Duration of the special measures

These strict measures are only in force until the federal government gives the all-clear again. We will always adapt to changes and will of course keep you informed. We would like to thank you all for your understanding and we are sure that only together we can get back to normality as quickly as possible.

Stay healthy!

Sincerely,
Your family Zoro and team

#staysafe #staypositive

SAMPLE SALE - Starting May 2020

We're making room for the new collection!


Our Special Weeks are a great opportunity to buy a beautiful designer wedding dress at a bargain price. You can expect a neat selection of wedding dresses with up to 70% discount.

At this sample sale you don't have the luxury of time, because it is limited to a short time and the dresses are not reserved. Therefore, take your two or three most important friends with you so that you can make your decision on the same day, because the rule of the Sample Sale is: the faster one is the happier!


The standard dress sizes of our samples are between 36 and 40, but we occasionally carry larger sizes.


Call now and book your appointment:

Phone +41 44 212 80 30

What is a trunk show?

Let’s get one thing straight first of all: a trunk show is not a fashion show! At these events, brides get to try on dresses by their favourite designers, with a far wider range of collections available than you’d normally see in a boutique.

A trunk show normally lasts two to three days. During this time, the designer provides us with their latest collection as well as their best-selling pieces. These shows transform our entire salon into a treasure trove of designer dresses. If you’re interested in these events, don’t forget to call and book an appointment early – our trunk shows are very popular and places are limited!

UPDATE CORONA VIRUS

Liebe Brautpaare, liebe Kunden


wir freuen uns sehr, Euch wieder in unserem Hause willkommen zu heissen. Vielen Dank für die zahlreichen Terminanfragen während unserer Corona-Schließung. Ihr habt uns weiterhin Euer Vertrauen geschenkt, dies bedeutet uns sehr viel, wofür wir uns herzlich bedanken.


Da wir uns bei der Wiedereröffnung immer noch in einer heiklen Situation befinden, sind wir gezwungen, zum Schutz unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter, besondere Massnahmen für die Anproben zu treffen. Und insbesondere sehen wir uns auch Verpflichtet, alle unsere Brautpaare zu schützen, welche unseren Laden betreten und in den nächsten Wochen und Monaten heiraten - auch sie dürfen auf keinen Fall angesteckt  werden. 


Aus all diesen Gründen gilt ab sofort folgendes:


Hygiene:


Da wir der Kundschaft beim Anziehen immer behilflich sind, kann der Mindestabstand von 2 Metern während des An-und Ausziehens der Kleider nicht eingehalten werden. Aus diesem Grund wird bei engerem Körperkontakt ein Mundschutz getragen. Selbstverständlich kann der Mundschutz beim betrachten der Brautkleider und während der Beratung, wo wir den nötigen Abstand einhalten können, entfernt werden. Sollten Sie keinen eigenen Mundschutz haben, stellen wir Ihnen gerne einen zur Verfügung. Desinfektionsmittel stehen für Mitarbeiter und Kunden ebenfalls bereit. Selbstverständlich lüften und desinfizieren wir vor jedem Termin unsere Anprobier-Suiten.


Öffnungszeiten und Zutritt:


Wir öffnen während der Corona Phase unser Geschäft von:

Dienstag bis Freitag 13 -18 Uhr
Samstags von 10 - 17 Uhr


ausschliesslich nur auf Termin, damit wir Menschenansammlungen vermeiden können.


Bitte klingelt bei uns und wartet, bis ihr reingeholt werdet.


Für eine Terminvereinbarung erreicht Ihr uns telefonisch unter Damen 044 212 80 30, Herren 044 212 80 32 oder auch via Email auf info@zoro.ch


Beratungstermine


Wir freuen uns bereits sehr auf Euch, bitten aber um Verständnis, dass seitens von allen Beteiligten, inklusive Begleitpersonen, die besonderen Regeln eingehalten werden.


Ab sofort bitte nur maximal EINE Begleitperson mitnehmen. 


Sollten Sie oder Ihre Begleitperson sich krank fühlen oder gar Krankheitssymptome aufweisen, dann bitten wir Euch den Termin rechtzeitig abzusagen.


Wir setzen alles daran, Eure Suche nach dem perfekten Kleid in dieser doch speziellen Situation zu etwas Unvergesslichem zu machen.


Gebühren (nur bei Brautkleid)


Da wegen den Massnahmen während der Beratung gewisse Beeinträchtigungen in Kauf genommen werden müssen und wir unseren gewohnten Servicestandard nicht ganz umsetzen können, beträgt unsere Beratungsgebühr neu CHF 50.- (White Beratung) und CHF 80.- (Gold Beratung).


Dauer der besonderen Massnahmen


Diese strikten Massnahmen sind nur so lange in Kraft, bis der Bund wieder Entwarnung gibt. Wir werden uns bei Änderungen immer wieder anpassen und Euch selbstverständlich auf dem Laufenden halten. Wir bedanken uns bei Euch allen für das Verständnis und sind uns sicher, dass wir nur gemeinsam so schnell wie möglich wieder zurück zu einer Normalität gelangen.


Bleibt gesund!


Herzlichst,
Eure Familie Zoro und Team


#staysafe #staypositive

SAMPLE SALE - Ab Mai 2020

Wir machen Platz für die neue Kollektion!

Unsere Special Weeks sind eine grossartige Gelegenheit, um ein schönes Designer-Brautkleid zu einem Schnäppchenpreis zu kaufen. Es erwartet Dich eine gepflegte Auswahl an Brautkleidern mit bis zu 70% Rabatt.

Bei diesem Sample Sale hast du nicht den Luxus von Zeit, da er sich auf eine kurze Zeit begrenzt und die Kleider nicht reserviert werden. Deshalb nimm gleich Deine max. zwei bis drei wichtigsten Begleitpersonen mit, damit Du Dich am gleichen Tag entscheiden kannst, denn beim Sample Sale gilt: die Schnellere ist die Glücklichere!


Die Standard-Kleidergrössen unserer Samples sind zwischen 36 bis 40, wir führen vereinzelt auch grössere Grössen.


Ruf jetzt an und vereinbare Deinen Termin:
Tel. +41 44 212 80 30

Was ist eine Trunk Show?

Eines Vorweg: eine Trunk Show ist keine Modenschau! Es ist ein Event, wo die Braut Gelegenheit hat, Kleider von ihrem Lieblingsdesigner anzuprobieren und dies in einer grossen Auswahl wie sonst kaum in einem Geschäft anzufinden ist. 

Eine Trunk Show dauert in der Regel 2 bis 3 Tage. Während dieser Zeit stellt der Designer seine aktuellste Kollektion sowie seine Bestseller der Brautboutique zur Verfügung. Unser gesamter Salon verwandelt sich in dieser Zeit in eine wahrhaftige Designer Fundgrube. Ach ja, damit Du bei Interesse einen Termin kriegst, melde Dich rechtzeitig, denn Trunk Shows sind beliebt und die Plätze limitiert!